Header Image

AjoieSpa

Porrentruy

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Room 2

Duplex suite

Details

50m2 luxury duplex suite located on the second floor, colonial style furniture with a "romantic night" mezzanine area and a calm and sheltered 10m2 terrace overlooking the courtyard. Spacious bathroom area with contemporary design large bathtub, washbasin and toilet. Welcoming living area, TV and Wifi connection. The duplex suite can accommodate up to three adults or two adults and two children (rates available on request).


Availability Calendar

Junior suite

Details

28m2 superior junior suite on the first floor. Contemporary style with cutting-edge equipment. South-facing 20m2 private terrace offering exceptional views. Spacious bathroom area with contemporary design large bathtub, washbasin and toilet. TV and Wifi internet connection.


Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

AjoieSpa is an intimate boutique hotel with two romantic suites and a private wellness spa dedicated to lovers.

Step away from your daily life for a weekend, to unwind and immerse yourself in a cocoon that is full of gentleness and good vibes.

“Romance Concierge”
services From a marriage proposal to a weekend away as a couple, or even organising romantic surprises, AjoieSpa offers its “Romance Concierge” services to plan a tailor-made romantic and well-being experience for magical moments in your relationship.

Contact us to book your romantic getaway.

Conditions / extras

AjoieSpaLiving features two suites: a Superior junior suite on the 1st floor with a south-facing private terrace; and a luxury duplex Suite on the 2nd floor with a "romantic night" mezzanine area and a calm and sheltered terrace overlooking a courtyard.

AjoieSpaTradition - an intense change of scenery and relaxation in the private multisensorial steam bath. Experience the time-honoured beauty ritual in the purest oriental tradition. A complete skin care treatment with natural products and a sense of well-being for body and mind.

AjoieSpaLove - a luxury stay for lovers. Immerse yourself in the magical world of AjoieSpaLove and enjoy a romantic and sensual evening in the gold bath, along a bottle of Moët & Chandon champagne. The private steam bath is available for your exclusive use, transformed for lovers into a multisensorial spa straight out of the 1001 nights.

AjoieSpaBaby - the relaxing break for parents with BabySpa. The duplex Suite has all the equipment required for families with babies (travel bed, game mat, bottle warmer, etc.). BabySpa - splashing around with baby in the pool of the private steambath.

The spa is open daily, except Tuesdays, from noon to 10 pm. Breakfast is served in the lounge, or room service on request. Special access and possibility of private use of the spa for clients staying in the suites.

Feel free to enquire about our various package deals ! AjoieSpaTradition - overnight stay for two people including breakfast, access to the steambath and a beauty treatment. From CHF 280.- per night in the junior suite; AjoieSpaLove - overnight stay for two people including breakfast, a mulitsensorial spa with gold bath and a bottle of Moët & Chandon champagne. From CHF 330.- per night in a junior suite ; AjoieSpaBaby - overnight stay for two people and a baby including breakfast, access to the steambath and a "Pretty Mummy" beauty treatment. From CHF 330.- per night in the duplex suite.

Facilities & information

Labels
  • Free public transport in the Jura
  • Tous en selle
Leisure/sports facilities of the host
  • Massage
  • Wellness/Spa
Equipment
  • Balcony
  • Lounge area
Accommodation Type
  • Hotel

Recommendations

Summary of 67 verified reviews
The TrustYou Meta-Review is a summary of verified reviews from across the web. These summaries use state-of-the-art algorithms to analyze review data and benchmark hotels against each other so you can find and book the perfect hotel. Learn more

Excellent
4.7

Excellent boutique hotel. Great rooms and fantastic service. Awesome vibe.

"Private roof" "Huge bathtub"
Food (5.0)
Service (5.0)
Amenities (5.0)
Breakfast (5.0)
Comfort (5.0)
Vibe (5.0)
Location (5.0)
Room (4.8)

Getting there

Calculate the route

Header Image

AjoieSpa

Porrentruy

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Zimmer 2

Duplex suite

Details

50m2 Luxus-Maisonette-Suite im zweiten Stock, im Kolonialstil möbliert, mit Raum für eine "romantische Nacht" im Zwischengeschoss und ruhiger, geschützter 10m2-Terrasse zum Hof. Geräumiger Badbereich mit moderner, grosser Design-Wanne, -Waschbecken und -WC. Einladender Wohnbereich mit TV und WiFi Internetzugang. Die Maisonnette-Suite bietet bis zu drei Erwachsenen oder zwei Erwachsenen und zwei Kindern Platz (Preise auf Anfrage).


Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Junior suite

Details

28m2 Superior Junior Suite im ersten Stock. Zeitgenössisch eingerichtet, mit ultramoderner Ausstattung. Private Südterrasse von 20m2 mit aussergewöhnlicher Aussicht. Geräumiger Badbereich mit moderner, grosser Design-Wanne, -Waschbecken und -WC.TV und WiFi Internetzugang.


Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Das AjoieSpa ist eine luxuriöse Erholungsoase in der mittelalterlichen Stadtmauer im Zentrum der Altstadt von Porrentruy. Zur aussergewöhnlichen, zauberhaften Anlage gehören:

  • AjoieSpaLiving - zwei moderne Hotelsuiten
  • AjoieSpaTradition - das erste Spa der Region mit Privat-Hamam
  • AjoieSpaClub - die Champagnerbar 

Konditionen / Extras

Im AjoieSpaLiving befinden sich zwei Suiten: im 1. Stock eine Superior Junior Suite mit privater Südterrasse und im 2. Stock eine Luxus-Maisonette-Suite mit Raum im Zwischengeschoss für eine "romantische Nacht" und einer ruhigen, geschützten Terrasse zum Hof.

AjoieSpaTradition - für eine intensive Auszeit und Entspannung im privaten, alle Sinne betörenden Hamam. Erleben Sie ein uraltes Schönheitsritual nach östlicher Tradition. Komplette Hautpflege mit natürlichen Produkten und das Erlebnis reinen Wohlbefindens für Körper und Seele.

AjoieSpaLove - ein Luxusquartier für Verliebte. Tauchen Sie in die Zauberwelt des AjoieSpaLove ein und geniessen Sie einen romantisch-sinnlichen Abend im Gold-Bad mit einer Flasche Champagner von Moët & Chandon. Das Privat-Hamam steht Ihnen zur privaten Benutzung zur Verfügung und verwandelt sich für Verliebte in ein alle Sinnen betörendes Spa aus 1001 Nacht.

AjoieSpaBaby - die erholsame Pause für Eltern mit BabySpa. Die Maisonnette-Suite ist für Familien mit Kleinkindern speziell ausgestattet (Reisebett, Spielmatte, Flaschenwärmer, etc.) BabySpa - planschen Sie mit Ihrem Baby im Pool des Privat-Hamams.

Das Spa ist täglich ausgenommen am Dienstag von 12.00 bis 22.00 Uhr geöffnet. Das Frühstück wird in der Lounge oder auf Wunsch in der Suite serviert. Für Gäste der Suiten Spezialzugang und Möglichkeit zur privaten Benutzung des Spas.

Fragen Sie nach unseren verschiedenen Pauschalen! AjoieSpaTradition - Übernachtung für zwei Personen inkl. Frühstück, Eintritt ins Hamam und eine Pflegebehandlung. Ab CHF 280.- pro Nacht in der Junior Suite; AjoieSpaLove - Übernachtung für zwei Personen inkl. Frühstück, multisensorielles Spa mit Gold-Bad und einer Flasche Champagner von Moët & Chandon. Ab CHF 330.- pro Nacht in der Junior Suite; AjoieSpaBaby - Übernachtung für zwei Personen und ein Kleinkind inkl. Frühstück, Eintritt ins Hamam und eine „Hübsche-Mami"-Beauty-Behandlung. Ab CHF 330.- pro Nacht in der Maisonnette-Suite.

 

Ausstattung & Information

Aktionen/Auszeichnung
  • Gratis-ÖV im Jura
  • Tous en selle
Freizeit-/Sportangebot des Gastgebers
  • Massage
  • Wellness/Spa
Ausstattung
  • Aufenthaltsraum
  • Balkon
Unterkunftstyp
  • Gästezimmer

Empfehlungen

Zusammenfassung aus 97 geprüften Bewertungen
Die TrustYou Meta-Review ist eine Zusammenfassung verifizierter Bewertungen aus dem Internet. Modernste Algorithmen wandeln die Daten aus diesen Bewertungen in eine Übersicht um, die es dem Reisenden erleichtert, das passende Hotel zu finden. Mehr erfahren

Ausgezeichnet
4.7

Hervorragendes Boutiquehotel. Fantastischer Service. Tolle Stimmung.

"Stimmungsvolle Ambiance" "Ausgezeichnete Küche"
Frühstück (5.0)
Komfort (5.0)
Stimmung (5.0)
Ausstattung (5.0)
Essen (5.0)
Service (5.0)
Lage (5.0)
Wellnessbereich (4.8)
Zimmer (4.7)

Route berechnen

Route berechnen