Header Image

Appartement - Le Pélerin
STV ***

Comfort Apartment

Attractive infrastructure in good condition

Presentable, well-maintained furnishings with good comfort

Cosy and appealing overall impression

Saignelegier

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Holiday apartment 1

Apartment - Le Pélerin (Saignelégier), 1-2 people, 2 rooms
STV ***

Comfort Apartment

Attractive infrastructure in good condition

Presentable, well-maintained furnishings with good comfort

Cosy and appealing overall impression

current price 80,00 CHF
Details

Come and enjoy a pleasant stay in an entirely renovated two-room flat in Saignelégier in the Franches-Montagnes. The open-plan kitchen is very well equipped (dishwasher, complete set of tableware, Nespresso coffee machine...). In the spacious living room there is a Scandinavian wood stove available for you to enjoy a warm atmosphere. A comfortable sofa, cable TV and a dining table are also located in the living room. The bedroom has a large double bed. The bathroom with shower is separate from the toilet. The accommodation is located in the heart of the village of Saignelégier and close to food shops and public transport. Thanks to the Jura-Pass, you can use free public transport and enjoy discounts on many activities in the region!


The flat is non-smoking. Pets are allowed free of charge (max.1 dog). Cats are not allowed (allergies). Bedding is included in the price of the stay. The sofa bed for a third person is available on request. The cost is CHF 20.00 per night for children over 16 years old and free for children under 16 years old.


Bathroom: Bath towels provided, Number of bathrooms: 1, Separate lavatory, Shower Floor: Ground floor facilities: 1 bedroom, Baby cot, Coffee machine, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Kitchen towels, Kitchenware, Non smoking room/apartment, Oven, Parking, Pets allowed, Refrigerator, Set for fondue, Set for raclette, Stove, Studio couch, TV, Terrace, Wifi

Surface area (m2): 65

Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

Come and enjoy a pleasant stay in an entirely renovated two-room flat in Saignelégier in the Franches-Montagnes. The open-plan kitchen is very well equipped (dishwasher, complete set of tableware, Nespresso coffee machine...). In the spacious living room there is a Scandinavian wood stove available for you to enjoy a warm atmosphere. A comfortable sofa, cable TV and a dining table are also located in the living room. The bedroom has a large double bed. The bathroom with shower is separate from the toilet. The accommodation is located in the heart of the village of Saignelégier and close to food shops and public transport. Thanks to the Jura-Pass, you can use free public transport and enjoy discounts on many activities in the region!

Conditions / extras

The flat is non-smoking. Pets are allowed free of charge (max 1 dog). Cats are not allowed (allergies). Bedding is included in the price of the stay.

The sofa bed for a third person is available on request. The cost is CHF 20.00 per night for children over 16 years old and free for children under 16 years old.

Facilities & information

Labels
  • Free public transport in the Jura
  • Promotion Jura
  • Swiss Holiday Home Award
  • Tous en selle
  • Tête de Moine - Sleep & Taste
  • Vergers d'Ajoie - Offer
Equipment
  • Baby cot
  • Terrace
  • Wifi
Accommodation Type
  • Holiday apartment
Service
  • Pets allowed

Maps

Calculate the route

Header Image

Appartement - Le Pélerin
FST ***

Appartement confort

Infrastructure agréable et en bon état

Equipement approprié et soigné, d’un bon confort

Bonne impression générale au niveau du confort et de l'apparence

BnB confort

Infrastructure agréable et en bon état

Equipement convenable et soigné offrant un bon confort

Impression générale: accueillant et harmonieux

Salle de bains confortable

Petit déjeuner copieux

Saignelégier

Afficher les disponibilités

Prestations & prix

Appartement de vacances 1

Appartement - Le Pélerin (Saignelégier), 1-2 personnes, 2 pièces
FST ***

Appartement confort

Infrastructure agréable et en bon état

Equipement approprié et soigné, d’un bon confort

Bonne impression générale au niveau du confort et de l'apparence

BnB confort

Infrastructure agréable et en bon état

Equipement convenable et soigné offrant un bon confort

Impression générale: accueillant et harmonieux

Salle de bains confortable

Petit déjeuner copieux

Prix du jour dès 80,00 CHF Appart/Nuit
Détails

Venez passer un agréable séjour dans un appartement deux pièces entièrement rénové à Saignelégier dans les Franches-Montagnes. La cuisine ouverte est très bien équipée (lave-vaisselle, vaisselle complète, machine à café Nespresso…). Dans le spacieux salon se trouve un fourneau suédois avec du bois à disposition vous permettant de profiter d’une ambiance chaleureuse. Un canapé confortable, une télévision par câble ainsi qu’une table à manger se trouvent également dans le séjour. La chambre à coucher est composée d’un grand lit double. La salle de bain avec douche se trouve séparément des toilettes. L’hébergement est situé au cœur du village de Saignelégier et à proximité de magasins d’alimentation ainsi que des transports publics. Grâce au Jura-Pass, bénéficiez des transports publics gratuits et profitez de réductions sur de nombreuses activités de la région !


L'appartement est non-fumeur. Les animaux de compagnie sont admis gratuitement.

La literie est inclue dans le prix.

Le canapé-lit pouvant accueillir une troisième personne est disponible sur demande. Le prix est de CHF 20.- par nuit dès 16 ans et gratuit pour les enfants de moins de 16 ans.


Salle de bains: Douche, Linge de bain disponible, Nombre de salles de bains: 1, WC séparé Étage: Rez-de-chaussée Équipement: 1 chambre à coucher, Animaux admis, Canapé-lit, Chambre/Appartement non fumeur, Cuisine, Four, Lave-vaisselle, Linge Cuisine, Lit pour bébé, Machine à café, Parking, Poêle, Réfrigérateur, Set à fondue, Set à raclette, TV, Terrasse, Ustensiles de cuisine, Wifi

Surface (m2): 65

Occupation possible: 1-2 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Information prestataire

Description

Venez passer un agréable séjour dans un appartement deux pièces entièrement rénové à Saignelégier dans les Franches-Montagnes. La cuisine ouverte est très bien équipée (lave-vaisselle, vaisselle complète, machine à café Nespresso…). Dans le spacieux salon se trouve un fourneau suédois avec du bois à disposition vous permettant de profiter d’une ambiance chaleureuse. Un canapé confortable, une télévision par câble ainsi qu’une table à manger se trouvent également dans le séjour. La chambre à coucher est composée d’un grand lit double. La salle de bain avec douche se trouve séparément des toilettes. L’hébergement est situé au cœur du village de Saignelégier et à proximité de magasins d’alimentation ainsi que des transports publics. Grâce au Jura-Pass, bénéficiez des transports publics gratuits et profitez de réductions sur de nombreuses activités de la région !

Conditions / suppléments

L'appartement est non-fumeur. Les animaux de compagnie sont admis gratuitement. La literie est inclue dans le prix du séjour.

Le canapé-lit pouvant accueillir une troisième personne est disponible sur demande. Le prix est de CHF 20.- par nuit dès 16 ans et gratuit pour les enfants de moins de 16 ans.

Equipement & information

Labels
  • Promotion Jura
  • Swiss Holiday Home Award
  • Tous en selle
  • Transports publics gratuits dans le Jura
  • Tête de moine
Équipement
  • Lit pour bébé
  • Terrasse
  • Wifi
Type d'établissement
  • Appartement de vacances
Service
  • Animaux admis

Itinéraire

Calculer l'itinéraire