Header Image

EcoHôtel l' Aubier
3 stars Superior

Montezillon

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Room 4

Pavillon double

Details
Bright room with shower/WC, Radio, telephone, access PC-Internet. queen-size bed (140cm), TV if wanted, balcony. Individually decorated.

facilities: 1 bedroom, Non smoking room/apartment, Radio, Wifi

Availability Calendar

Pavillon single

Details

Bright room with shower/WC, Radio, telephone, access PC-Internet. queen-size bed (140cm), TV if wanted, balcony. Individually decorated.


facilities: 1 bedroom, Non smoking room/apartment, Radio, Wifi

Availability Calendar

Superior double

Details

Large friendly bright room, each with a personal touch. Balcony. Natural materials. Self-service bar-fridge in the hall. Bath, shower and WC, radio, telephone, modem socket, Internet WiFi. Large bed (160cm) or two beds. TV on request. Family room available on request.


facilities: 1 bedroom, Non smoking room/apartment, Radio, Wifi

Availability Calendar

Superior single

Details

Large friendly bright room, each with a personal touch. Balcony. Natural materials. Self-service bar-fridge in the hall. Bath, shower and WC, radio, telephone, modem socket, Internet WiFi. Large bed (160cm) or two beds. TV on request.


facilities: 1 bedroom, Non smoking room/apartment, Radio, Wifi

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

A small hotel with 15 light and spacious rooms, with a splendid view of the lake and Alps. 100% non-smoking hotel. A delightful restaurant, a unique gift-shop, a bio farm (with animals to visit) complete the offer. Excursions, mountain-bikes, nature.

Conditions / extras

Breakfast and tax included. Free parking. Bicycle renting for free. Pets accepted : Fr. 20.-/day. Children up to 4 years old : free. Babycot : CHF 25.- for the whole stay. Meeting and banquet rooms : from 5 to 120 pers. Numerous terraces for aperitifs and meals. Check-in : 2.00 p.m. / Check-out : 11.00 a.m. How to reach l'Aubier ? By bus : from Neuchâtel, direction Le Locle (about 20 minutes), bus stop "Montmollin - Route de la Tourne". By car : from Neuchâtel, direction Pontarlier/France (about 10 minutes). By train + taxi : from Neuchâtel railstation, ask a taxi "TaxiCab" (Tél. 032 724 12 12) at the special price of CHF 15.-.

Facilities & information

Equipment
  • Balcony
  • Conference room
  • Elevator
  • Restaurant
  • Wifi
Accommodation Type
  • Hotel
Location
  • Gorges de l'Areuse (moins de 10km)
  • Neuchâtel (moins de 10 km)
  • Région Neuchâtel – Ouest
  • Région Val-de-Ruz
Service
  • Parking area
  • Payment with credit cards
  • Pets allowed

Recommendations

Summary of 340 verified reviews
The TrustYou Meta-Review is a summary of verified reviews from across the web. These summaries use state-of-the-art algorithms to analyze review data and benchmark hotels against each other so you can find and book the perfect hotel. Learn more

Very Good
4.3

Very good hotel. Located near shopping areas with easy access to parking.

"Amazing view of Lake" "Friendly staff"
Location (5.0)
Service (4.9)
Cleanliness (4.7)
Breakfast (3.8)
Room (3.8)
WiFi (3.0)
Comfort (2.4)
Value (1.2)

Maps

Calculate the route

Header Image

EcoHôtel l' Aubier
3 Sterne Superior

Montézillon

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Zimmer 4

Pavillon double

Details
Helles Zimmer mit Dusche/WC, Radio, Telefon, Steckdose für PC-Internet. Balkon. Franz. Bett (140cm). TV auf Anfrage. Individuelle Einrichtung.

Ausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Nichtraucherzimmer-/wohnung, Radio, Wifi

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Pavillon single

Details

Helles Zimmer mit Dusche/WC, Radio, Telefon, Steckdose für PC-Internet. Balkon. Franz. Bett (140cm). TV auf Anfrage. Individuelle Einrichtung.


Ausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Nichtraucherzimmer-/wohnung, Radio, Wifi

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Superior double

Details

Grosses, helles Zimmer, individuell und freundlich mit Balkon. Naturmaterialien. Self Service-Kühlschrankbar in der Halle. Bad, Dusche und WC, Radio, Telefon, Modem- und WiFi-Internetanschluss. Grosses Bett (160 cm) oder zwei Betten. TV auf Anfrage. Familienzimmer auf Anfrage erhältlich.


Ausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Nichtraucherzimmer-/wohnung, Radio, Wifi

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Superior single

Details

Grosses, helles Zimmer, individuell und freundlich mit Balkon. Naturmaterialien. Self Service-Kühlschrankbar in der Halle. Bad, Dusche und WC, Radio, Telefon, Modem- und WiFi-Internetanschluss. Grosses Bett (160 cm) oder zwei Betten. TV auf Anfrage.


Ausstattung: 1 Schlafraum, Nichtraucherzimmer-/wohnung, Radio, Wifi

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Ein Hotel, klein und gastfreundlich : 15 helle Zimmer, jedes mit einer persönlichen Note, See- und Alpenblick. 100% Rauchfrei. Ein Restaurant mit kreativer Küche, ein Bio-Bauernhof und eine Geschenk-Boutique vervollständigen das Angebot. Wanderungen, Mountain Bike, Natur.

Konditionen / Extras

Frühstück und Kurtaxe sind inbegriffen. Gratisparkplatz. Velovermietung gratis. Tiere erlaubt : Fr. 20.-/Tag. Kinderbett : CHF 25.-/Aufenthalt. Seminar- und Banketträume (5-120 Personen). Terrassen und Wintergarten für Aperitifs oder Mahlzeiten. Check-in : 14 Uhr / Check-out : 11 Uhr Mit dem Bus : von Neuchâtel (Neuenburg), Richtung Le Locle (ca. 20 Minuten), Haltestelle "Montmollin - Route de la Tourne". Mit dem Auto : ca. 10 Minuten von Neuchâtel, Richtung Pontarlier (Frankreich). Mit Zug + Taxi : ca. 15 Minuten von Neuchâtel, von Bahnhof Neuchâtel, dann buchen Sie ein Taxi "TaxiCab" (Tel. 032 724 12 12) zum Spezialpreis von CHF 15.-.

Ausstattung & Information

Ausstattung
  • Balkon
  • Konferenzraum
  • Lift
  • Restaurant
  • Wifi
Unterkunftstyp
  • Hotel
Lage
  • Gorges de l'Areuse (moins de 10km)
  • Neuchâtel (moins de 10 km)
  • Région Neuchâtel – Ouest
  • Région Val-de-Ruz
Dienstleistungen
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Parkplatz
  • Zahlung mit Kreditkarten

Empfehlungen

Zusammenfassung aus 395 geprüften Bewertungen
Die TrustYou Meta-Review ist eine Zusammenfassung verifizierter Bewertungen aus dem Internet. Modernste Algorithmen wandeln die Daten aus diesen Bewertungen in eine Übersicht um, die es dem Reisenden erleichtert, das passende Hotel zu finden. Mehr erfahren

Sehr Gut
4.2

Sehr gutes Hotel für Alleinreisende.

"Ungezwungenes Ambiente" "Genialer Aussicht auf den See"
Lage (4.7)
Service (4.6)
Frühstück (4.5)
Sauberkeit (3.6)
Zimmer (3.4)
Internet (2.8)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis (0.7)

Route berechnen

Route berechnen